team

 



Key Contacts


Brock Andrew - President + Managing Partner
bandrew@countryfurniture.net


Allison Andrew - Director of Designer + Trade Program, Managing Partner + Head Buyer
aandrew@countryfurniture.net


Mike Andrew - Managing Partner
mandrew@countryfurniture.net

 


James Coderre
Senior Sales Representative
james@cfinteriors.ca

Tamara Gentile Interior Stylist
tamara@cfinteriors.ca

Tayah Chuback Website Administration
tayah@cfinteriors.ca